Customised interiors

As a specialist for high-quality customised interior design, we not only support you in the area of shopfitting, but also act as a source of inspiration for innovative solutions in all premises.
From special solutions in shopfitting for travel retail andsmart retail to furnishing and interior design for hotels, restaurants, cruise ships or officesto private interior design with our sister company Schwanekamp.

With over 115 years of experience and the human standards of our company, we successfully complete every project according to your wishes. We combine traditional craftsmanship with modern design and enjoy the trust of renowned customers all over the world.

DISCOVER OUR BRANCHES

„The focus of our efforts is always
on the individual wishes of our customers,
which we always implement with the highest precision.“

DELIA BENSING AND STEFAN DEELMANN, MANAGEMENT

Brands worldwide benefit
from our expertise

For a long time now, high-ranking brands all over the world have taken notice of us. From small shops to megastores, we find the perfect solution for everything to do with your furnishings and always surprise you with new ideas. Renowned brands such as DIOR, CHANEL, L’Oreal and Tag Heuer come to us again and again, not without reason, to realise their demanding projects through us in a sustainable and innovative way.

Even the most complicated airports and the most diverse countries with special requirements are no problem for us. Can’t be done, doesn’t exist. Can’t be done, doesn’t exist. Discover our references orvisit us at our head office in Vreden-Lünten in Münsterland– you are always welcome.

DISCOVER OUR REFERENCES
lancome shop doha
Valentino Shop Regal mit Merchandising

All-round service for successful store solutions

For us, service always means being your trustworthy contact partner and being able to offer a fully comprehensive project package for interior fittings thanks to numerous competences. We are also happy to act as a general contractor for you. Your project manager and consistent contact person coordinates all trades for you.
With our value engineering, we bring your design and your project budget together in such a way that a perfect result is achieved.

Only skilled workers are involved in our own production, delivery and assembly. Your project is by no means finished for us after assembly. We will be happy to take care of the installation, the remote operation of screens (digital signage) and many other after-sales services for you.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Your partner for national and international projects

Get in touch.

Request advice

#MOPROJECTSGROUP

Louboutin Shop with interior design by moprojects shopfitting company

Maßgefertigte Inneneinrichtungen

Als Spezialist für hochwertige Inneneinrichtungen nach Maß unterstützen wir Sie nicht nur im Bereich Ladenbau, sondern agieren auch als Impulsgeber für innovative Lösungen in allen Räumlichkeiten.
Von Sonderlösungen im Ladenbau für Travel Retail und Smart Retail über Einrichtung und Innenausbau von Hotels, Restaurants, Kreuzfahrtschiffen oder Büros bis hin zum privaten Innenausbau mit unserem Schwesterunternehmen Schwanekamp.

Mit über 115 Jahren Erfahrung und den menschlichen Ansprüchen unseres Unternehmens vollenden wir jedes Projekt erfolgreich nach Ihren Wünschen. Wir verbinden traditionelle Handwerkskunst mit modernem Design und genießen das Vertrauen renommierter Kunden in aller Welt.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE BRANCHEN

„Im Mittelpunkt unserer Bestrebungen stehen immer
die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden,
die wir stets mit höchster Präzision umsetzen.“

DELIA BENSING UND STEFAN DEELMANN, MANAGEMENT

Weltweit profitieren Marken
von unserer Expertise

Schon lange sind weltweit hochrangige Marken auf uns aufmerksam geworden. Vom kleinen Ladenlokal bis zum Megastore finden wir für alles rund um Ihre Einrichtung die perfekte Lösung und überraschen Sie immer wieder mit neuen Ideen. Renommierte Marken wie DIOR, CHANEL, L’Oreal und Tag Heuer kommen nicht ohne Grund immer wieder auf uns zu, um Ihre anspruchsvollen Projekte durch uns nachhaltig und innovativ zu realisieren.

Auch die kompliziertesten Flughäfen und verschiedensten Länder mit besonderen Anforderungen sind für uns kein Problem. Geht nicht, gibt es nicht. Machen Sie sich gerne selbst ein Bild: Entdecken Sie unsere Referenzen oder besuchen Sie uns in unserer Hauptniederlassung in Vreden-Lünten im Münsterland – Sie sind jederzeit herzlich eingeladen.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE REFERENZEN
lancome shop doha
Valentino Shop Regal mit Merchandising

Rundum-Service für erfolgreiche Store-Lösungen

Service bedeutet für uns immer Ihr vertrauensvoller Ansprechpartner zu sein und durch zahlreiche Kompetenzen ein vollumfängliches Projektpaket für den Innenausbau bieten zu können. Gerne agieren wir für Sie auch als Generalunternehmer. Ihr Projektmanager und gleichbleibender Ansprechpartner koordiniert für Sie alle Gewerke.
Mit unserem Value Engineering bringen wir Ihr Design und Ihr Projektbudget zusammen, und zwar so, dass ein perfektes Ergebnis daraus resultiert.

In unserer eigenen Produktion sowie bei Lieferung und Montage arbeiten ausschließlich Facharbeiter. Ihr Projekt ist für uns nach der Montage keineswegs beendet. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie die Bestückung, das Bespielen von Bildschirmen aus der Ferne (Digital Signage) und viele weitere After-Sales-Services.

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Ihr Partner für nationale und
internationale Projekte

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Beratung anfordern

#MOPROJECTSGROUP