Kontakt

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Fragen rund um den Innenausbau!

    Unsere Mitarbeiter in Deutschland

    Geschäftsführung

    delia_bensing

    Delia Bensing
    Managing Director

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 192
    Delia.Bensing@MOprojects.de

    Stefan Deelmann
    Managing Director

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 230
    Stefan.Deelmann@MOprojects.de

    josef_lepping

    Josef Lepping
    Director

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 100
    Josef.Lepping@MOprojects.de

    Kalkulation / Projektmanagement

    markus_boeyink

    Markus Boeyink

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 130
    Markus.Boeyink@MOprojects.de

    Michael Effing

    Michael Effing

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 135
    Michael.Effing@MOprojects.de

    heinz_fahnenbrauck

    Heinz Fahnenbrauck

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 235
    Heinz.Fahnenbrauck@MOprojects.de

    Benedikt-Voelker

    Benedikt Völker

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 274
    Benedikt.Voelker@MOprojects.de

    Martin-Geuking

    Martin Geuking

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 108
    Martin.Geuking@MOprojects.de

    bruno_hidding

    Bruno Hidding

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 211
    Bruno.Hidding@MOprojects.de

    marcus_hirsch

    Marcus Hirsch

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 233
    Marcus.Hirsch@MOprojects.de

    Alexander-Höing

    Alexander Höing

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 279
    Alexander.Hoeing@MOprojects.de

    matthias_hoelscher

    Matthias Hölscher

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 210
    Matthias.Hoelscher@MOprojects.de

    tobias_keller

    Tobias Keller

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 234
    Tobias.Keller@MOprojects.de

    Markus_Kleinsmann

    Markus Kleinsmann

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 140
    Markus.Kleinsmann@MOprojects.de

    martin_leeners

    Martin Leeners

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 120
    Martin.Leeners@MOprojects.de

    Martin Rattmann

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 155
    Martin.Rattmann@MOprojects.de

    Lioba_Schmelting

    Lioba Schmelting Bignon

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 310
    Lioba.SchmeltingBignon@MOprojects.de

    Ton Smits

    Ton Smits

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 220
    Ton.Smits@MOprojects.de

    joerg_wesseling

    Jörg Weßeling

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 225
    Joerg.Wesseling@MOprojects.de

    Verwaltung

    katrin_kleinert

    Katrin Kleinert
    Financial Accounting

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 102
    Katrin.Kleinert@MOprojects.de

    doreen_fischer

    Doreen Fischer
    Financial Accounting

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 104
    Doreen.Fischer@MOprojects.de

    Patrick Sonders

    Patrick Sonders
    Controlling

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 106
    Patrick.Sonders@MOprojects.de

    guido_lepping

    Guido Lepping
    IT

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 100
    Guido.Lepping@MOprojects.de

    Einkauf

    lisa_buning

    Lisa Buning

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 109
    Lisa.Buning@MOprojects.de

    thomas_eink

    Thomas Eink

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 185
    Thomas.Eink@MOprojects.de

    Alexander-Haase

    Alexander Haase

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 286
    Alexander.Haase@MOprojects.de

    Heiko-Mulder

    Heiko Mulder

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 277
    Heiko.Mulder@MOprojects.de

    Martin Schenk

    Martin Schenk

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 175
    Martin.Schenk@MOprojects.de

    michael_wessling

    Michael Wessling

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 150
    Michael.Wessling@MOprojects.de

    Produktion

    werner_ahler

    Werner Ahler
    Production Manager

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 180
    Werner.Ahler@MOprojects.de

    christoph_wilkes

    Christoph Wilkes
    Production Manager Assistant

    +49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 182
    Christoph.Wilkes@MOprojects.de