Contact

We’d be happy to answer your questions!

Employees UK

Our team at Market Harborough

josef_lepping

Josef Lepping
Director

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 100
Josef.Lepping@MOprojects.co.uk

Tony Penberthy
Managing Director

+44 (0) 1858 464850
Tony.Penberthy@MOprojects.co.uk

heinz_fahnenbrauck

Heinz Fahnenbrauck
Estimating

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 235
Heinz.Fahnenbrauck@MOprojects.de

marcus_hirsch

Marcus Hirsch
Estimating

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 233
Marcus.Hirsch@MOprojects.de

Eamon Gilbey
Estimator / Project Manager

+44 (0) 1858 464850
Eamon.Gilbey@MOprojects.co.uk

Tracy Temple
Administrator

+44 (0) 1858 464850
Tracy.Temple@MOprojects.co.uk