Contact

We’d be happy to answer your questions!

Our Employees in Germany

Executive Management

josef_lepping
Josef Lepping
Director

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 100
Josef.Lepping@MOprojects.de

delia_lepping
Delia Bensing
Managing Director

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 192
Delia.Bensing@MOprojects.de

Costing / Project Management

markus_boeyink

Markus Boeyink

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 130
Markus.Boeyink@MOprojects.de

stefan_deelmann

Stefan Deelmann

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 230
Stefan.Deelmann@MOprojects.de

heinz_fahnenbrauck

Heinz Fahnenbrauck

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 235
Heinz.Fahnenbrauck@MOprojects.de

Martin-Geuking

Martin Geuking

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 108
Martin.Geuking@MOprojects.de

Alexander-Haase

Alexander Haase

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 286
Alexander.Haase@MOprojects.de

bruno_hidding

Bruno Hidding

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 211
Bruno.Hidding@MOprojects.de

marcus_hirsch

Marcus Hirsch

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 233
Marcus.Hirsch@MOprojects.de

Alexander-Höing

Alexander Höing

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 279
Alexander.Hoeing@MOprojects.de

matthias_hoelscher

Matthias Hölscher

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 210
Matthias.Hoelscher@MOprojects.de

tobias_keller

Tobias Keller

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 234
Tobias.Keller@MOprojects.de

Markus_Kleinsmann

Markus Kleinsmann

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 140
Markus.Kleinsmann@MOprojects.de

Martin-Kneidl

Martin Kneidl

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 125
Martin.Kneidl@MOprojects.de

martin_leeners

Martin Leeners

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 120
Martin.Leeners@MOprojects.de

harry_ros

Harry Ros

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 224
Harry.Ros@MOprojects.de

Lioba_Schmelting

Lioba Schmelting Bignon

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 310
Lioba.SchmeltingBignon@MOprojects.de

Ton Smits

Ton Smits

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 220
Ton.Smits@MOprojects.de

Benedikt-Voelker

Benedikt Völker

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 274
Benedikt.Voelker@MOprojects.de

joerg_wesseling

Jörg Weßeling

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 225
Joerg.Wesseling@MOprojects.de

Administration

carina_vestert
Carina Brüggemann
Financial Accounting

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 101
Carina.Brueggemann@MOprojects.de

katrin_kleinert
Katrin Kleinert
Financial Accounting

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 102
Katrin.Kleinert@MOprojects.de

guido_lepping
Guido Lepping
IT Manager

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 191
Guido.Lepping@MOprojects.de

martin_woeste_klein
Martin Wöste
IT Admin

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 107
Martin.Woeste@MOprojects.de

Eva_Binder

Eva Binder
Administration

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 104
Eva.Binder@MOprojects.de

Purchasing

michael_wessling

Michael Wessling

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 110
Michael.Wessling@MOprojects.de

thomas_eink

Thomas Eink

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 185
Thomas.Eink@MOprojects.de

lisa_buning

Lisa Buning

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 109
Lisa.Buning@MOprojects.de

Heiko-Mulder

Heiko Mulder

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 277
Heiko.Mulder@MOprojects.de

Operations

werner_ahler
Werner Ahler
Production Manager

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 180
Werner.Ahler@MOprojects.de

christoph_wilkes.jpg
Christoph Wilkes
Production Manager Assistant

+49 (0) 25 64 / 93 73 – 182
Christoph.Wilkes@MOprojects.de